Meet our Team

Gary Santos

Gary Santos

President

Email:

gary@septixpr.com

Lymaris Pacheco

Lymaris Pacheco

Vice President

Email:

lymaris@septixpr.com

6.png

Adelina Rosario

General Manager

Email:

adelina@septixpr.com

Maurizio Santos

Maurizio Santos

VP of Development

Email:

maurizio@septixpr.com

Remy Lopez

Remy Lopez

Operations Supervisor

Email:

remy@septixpr.com

Sulinette German

Sulinette Germán

Field Supervisor

Email:

sulinette@septixpr.com

Cristie Soto

Cristie Soto

Accounting Specialist

Email:

cristie@septixpr.com

Damaris Copin

Damaris Coppin

Accounting Assistant

Email:

damaris@septixpr.com

Jeniffer Torres

Jeniffer Torres

Accounting Assistant

Email:  

jeniffer@septixpr.com

Sharaliz Cruz

Sharaliz Cruz

Sales Consultant

Email:

sharaliz@septixpr.com

Wilda Perez

Wilda Perez

Sales Consultant

Email:

wilda@septixpr.com

Jose Zayas

José Zayas

Sales Consultant

Email:

jose@septixpr.com

Roberto Santos

Roberto Santos

Sales Consultant

Email:

roberto@septixpr.com

Katherine Troche

Katherine Troche

Operations Assistant

Email:

katherine@septixpr.com

Nichole Segarra

Nichole Segarra

Operations Assistant

Email:

nichole@septixpr.com