top of page

Meet our Team

Gary Santos

Gary Santos

President

Email:

gary@septixpr.com

1.png

Lymaris Pacheco

Vice President

Email:

lymaris@septixpr.com

Maurizio Santos

Maurizio Santos

VP of Development

Email:

maurizio@septixpr.com

Adelina Rosario

Adelina Rosario

General Manager

Email:

adelina@septixpr.com

Remy López.png

Remy López

Operations Supervisor

Email:

remy@septixpr.com

Sulinette Germán

Sulinette Germán

Fleet Supervisor

Email:

sulinette@septixpr.com

Cristie Soto

Cristie Soto

Accounting Specialist

Email:

cristie@septixpr.com

Damaris Copin

Damaris Coppin

Accounting Assistant

Email:

damaris@septixpr.com

Jeniffer Torres

Jeniffer Torres

Accounting Assistant

Email:  

jeniffer@septixpr.com

Sharaliz Cruz

Sharaliz Cruz

Operations Assistant

Email:

sharalizcruz@septixpr.com

Katherine Troche

Katherine Troche

Operations Assistant

Email:

katherine@septixpr.com

Wilda Pérez

Wilda Pérez

Sales Consultant

Email:

wilda@septixpr.com

José Zayas

José Zayas

Sales Consultant

Email:

jose@septixpr.com

Roberto Santos

Roberto Santos

Sales Consultant

Email:

roberto@septixpr.com

Dayanara Ruperto

Dayanara Ruperto

Sales Consultant

Email:

dayanara@septixpr.com

bottom of page