Meet our Team

Gary Santos

President

Email:

gary@septixpr.com

Lymaris Pacheco

Vice President

Email:

lymaris@septixpr.com

Adelina Rosario

General Manager

Email:

adelina@septixpr.com

Remy Lopez

Operations Supervisor

Email:

remy@septixpr.com

Henry Orta

Operations Supervisor

Email:

henry@septixpr.com

Wilda Pérez

Sales Consultant

Email:

wilda@septixpr.com

José Zayas

Sales Consultant

Email:  

jose@septixpr.com

Roberto Santos

Sales Consultant

Email:

robertosantos@septixpr.com

Cristie Soto

Accounting Specialist

Email:

cristie@septixpr.com

Damaris Coppin

Accounting Specialist

Email:

damaris@septixpr.com

Kelvin Alicea

Operations Assistant

Email:

kelvin@septixpr.com

Katherine Troche

Operations Assistant

Email:

katherine@septixpr.com

Maurizio Santos

Project Manager

Email:

maurizio@septixpr.com

About Septix

Established in 1999, Septix, has become a leader in the solid and liquid waste industry providing solutions to commercial, industrial and residential clients in Puerto Rico.

Contact Us

Phone: (787) 840-9090

Fax: (787) 840-3634

PO Box 490 

Mercedita, PR 00715-0490

Carr. 1 Km. 122.4 Bo. Calzada

Mercedita, PR 00715

Services

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

 © 2020 Septix, Inc.