Meet our Team

Gary Santos

President

Email:

gary@septixpr.com

Lymaris Pacheco

Vice President

Email:

lymaris@septixpr.com

Adelina Rosario

General Manager

Email:

adelina@septixpr.com

Remy Lopez

Operations Supervisor

Email:

remy@septixpr.com

Kelvin Alicea

Facilities Supervisor

Email:

Kelvinalicea@septixpr.com

Wilda Pérez

Sales Consultant

Email:

wilda@septixpr.com

José Zayas

Sales Consultant

Email:  

jose@septixpr.com

Roberto Santos

Roberto Santos

Sales Consultant

Email:

robertosantos@septixpr.com

Cristie Soto

Accounting Specialist

Email:

cristie@septixpr.com

Damaris Coppin

Accounting Assistant

Email:

damaris@septixpr.com

Demis Collazo

Operations Assistant

Email:

demiscollazo@septixpr.com

Katherine Troche

Operations Assistant

Email:

katherine@septixpr.com

Maurizio Santos

Maurizio Santos

Project Manager

Email:

maurizio@septixpr.com

Eladio Pacheco

Sales Consultant

Email:

eladio@septixpr.com